NAC V Registered Participants

Please note that NAC students and alums are shown in bold.

FirstName

LastName

Affiliation

email

Marcus Alfred Howard University
Dana Balser NRAO
Tony Beasley NRAO
Dae'Niya Bradley Hampton High School
T Christian City College of New York teachristian@gmail.com
Kaitlin Copeland Hampton High School
Phil Duxbury Michigan State
Aaron Evans NRAO/UVA
Lina Florez U of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign lflorez@illinois.edu
Charris Gabaldon California State University; Chico charris.gabaldon@gmail.com
Angelina Gallego Hampton University gallegoangelina@gmail.com
Faye Giles NRAO
Kevin Gima U Maryland, College Park kgima@terpmail.umd.edu
Yannick Gueye Hampton High School
Paul Gueye Hampton University
Suzy Gurton NRAO
Maryam Hami Whittier College mhami@poets.whittier.edu
Letrell Harris Hampton University
Jessica Harris NRAO
Bert Hawkins NRAO
Betsy Hernandez CUNY - Hunter College betsyhern@gmail.com
Audra Hernandez UW - Madison
Ted Hoddap American Physical Society
Rachel Ivie American Institute of Physics
Joyce Ivory NRAO
Nan Janney NRAO
Al Amin Kabir Hampton University
Ron Maddalena Green Bank Observatory
Dustin Madison NRAO
Sinclaire Manning University of Texas - Austin smanning@astro.as.utexas.edu
Moiya McTier Columbia University momctier@gmail.com
Tim Paglione CUNY York College & AMNH
Antonio Porras Fisk-Vanderbilt Bridge antonio.j.porras@vanderbilt.edu
Phil Puxley National Science Foundation
Anya Raj NAC Socorro anyaraj@uw.edu
Wesley Red South Carolina State University wesleyared@gmail.com
Emmanuel Rowe Fisk-Vanderbilt Bridge Program
Danielle Rowland Columbia University dnr2105@columbia.edu
Kelly Sanderson Old Dominion University ksand017@odu.edu
Kartik Sheth NASA HQ
Cedrick Short Kecoughtan High School
Robyn Smith GRAD-MAP (UMd - College Park)
Michael Strauss Princeton University
Lou Strolger Space Telescope Science Institute
Jim Ulvestad National Science Foundation
JJ Utley NRAO
Jackie Villadsen NRAO
Lyndele von Schill NRAO
Lory Wingate NRAO
Alia Wofford Elizabeth City State University alia_wofford@yahoo.com