Admin Services > Fiscal

Fiscal

Welcome!

The mission of the Fiscal Office is to support the NRAO Observatory by providing prompt, reliable accounting and payroll services; ensuring accurate financial information and reports are readily available; coordinating external audits; and contributing to the control environment through the development of financial applications and dissemination of information regarding applicable laws, regulations, policies and procedures.

Kim O’Farrell – AUI Chief Financial Officer/Controller kofarrel@aui.edu phone: 202-462-5284

Brenda K. Dilley – Accounting Manager bdilley@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2313

Lisa Irvine – Payroll Manager lirvine@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2268

Payroll Inquires:

Monthly and Bi-weekly payroll – all processing in Green Bank

o Lisa Irvine - lirvine@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2268

o Teresa Alkire - talkire@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2397

Fixed Assets:

All fixed assets

o Nancy Ortiz - nortiz@nrao.edu phone: 575.835.7444

Green Bank

Accounts Payable: (including Charlottesville, Green Bank, and AUI)

o Sarah Gibson - sgibson@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2352

o Sherry Turner - sturner@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2172

Travel Reimbursement: (including Charlottesville, Green Bank, and AUI)

o Sarah Gibson - sgibson@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2352

Credit Card Payment/Reconciliation: (including Charlottesville and Green Bank)

o Sarah Gibson - sgibson@nrao.edu phone: 304.456.2352

Socorro

Accounts Payable:

o Barbara Harris - bharris@nrao.edu phone: 575.835.7439

Travel Reimbursement:

o Nancy Ortiz - nortiz@nrao.edu phone: 575.835.7444

Credit Card Payment/Reconciliation:

o Barbara Harris - bharris@nrao.edu phone: 575.835.743

Chile

Payroll Inquires:  LSM payroll Chile process & time keeping control

o Pamela Jofre – pjofre@nrao.cl phone 56 222109654

o Mirta Araya – maraya@nrao.cl phone: 56 222109625

o Katherine Cabezas - ccabezas@nrao.cl phone: 56 222109624

Accounts Payable:

o Camila Vergara – cvergara@nrao.cl phone: 56 222109616

o Carolina Colombo - ccolombo@nrao.cl phone: 56 222109612

Travel Reimbursement:

o Aaron Chavez – achavez@nrao.cl phone: 56 222109621

Accounts Receivable:

o Luis Dominguez - ldomingu@nrao.cl phone: 56 222109607

Credit Card Payment/Reconciliation:

o Camila Vergara - cvergara@nrao.cl phone 56 222109616

Fixed Assets:

o Claudio Navarro - cnavarro@nrao.cl phone: 56 222109615

Account Lookup/WBS
 





Fiscal Contacts

Green Bank
(304) 456-2313

Socorro
575-835-7201

  • Barbara Harris - Accounts Payable, Credit Card Reconciliation
  • Nancy Ortiz - Accounts Receivable, Fixed Assets, Travel Reimbursement